在我們的Facebook和Instagram上瀏覽更多碰碰词小故事吧

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

風之傳說

作者:Ng, Melody
插圖:Pan, Eunice

在遠處的海洋中央,有一座風之島。

該島被充當著大門的強力環形風保護著。風的威力十分強大,以至它可以阻擋所有人進入該島。住在當地的人稱它為風牆。只有居住在島上的人才能打開大門,進入島內。要進入,他們必須使用一個被稱為風鈴的特殊物品。

風島上的世界與世界其他各處大不相同。人們使用風船來往各地──它是一種漂浮在天空中的船。所有孩子都喜歡在風場上奔跑嬉戲,那是一處有著零重力的大草原,因此孩子們可以在地面上流動和「飛翔」。島上的食物也十分有趣,那裡最著名的菜被稱為風魚,這是一種利用在島周圍海中游泳的特殊魚類所製成的魚類菜式。

據說世界上所有的風都來自這座島,而島上的所有人都是風的後代。每當風之島民離開島嶼時,他們會將風帶到世界的每一個角落。

您想參觀風之島嗎?您希望在那裡找到什麼?讓我們畫出更多希望在這裡找到的人、地方或事物吧!

翠琪求醫記

作者:Tong, Christine
插圖:Pan, Eunice

翠琪一家住在山上。他們有一間美麗的房子。他們在自然環境中過著非常純樸而開心的生活。

在四月一個晴朗的日子,翠琪的爸爸出發去城鎮工作兩個星期。翠琪原本打算跟媽媽和弟弟小安去爬山,但是她發現媽媽生病發燒了。翠琪非常非常害怕。媽媽就教她去找陳醫師出診,讓弟弟留在家裡照顧媽媽。陳醫師的辦公室就在牛市裡面。

翠琪馬上啟程去牛市,一個販賣牛和其他商品的市集,也是陳醫師的住處。她不得不趕緊出發因為她必須在日落前回到家。通往牛市的路需要翻過風山。住在翠琪家附近的人稱它為「風山」,因為他們每次經過那裡,都不得不經受一陣強風的吹拂。翠琪靠著厚厚的外套跟面罩阻擋強風。然後,她要走到鳥路的盡頭。鳥路非常長,是各種鳥類的棲息之所,例如麻雀、鴿子、燕子等等。牛市的入口就在鳥路的盡頭。

走到鳥路中途,翠琪非常疲倦,想休息一下。但她一想到媽媽,就決定提起精神趕路。徒步走了五個小時後,翠琪終於在牛市裡面找到陳醫師並請她出診,到家裡給她的媽媽看病。

看完病吃過藥之後,翠琪的媽媽感覺好多了。她感謝醫師遠道而來,也感謝翠琪走過風山鳥路牛市裡去找醫師。天色已暗,陳醫師就在翠琪家住一晚。大家一起吃了小安做的美味的晚餐。

你覺得風山,鳥路和牛市是怎樣的呢?你可以畫出翠琪在長途旅程中的樣子嗎?你也可以畫她的旅程地圖或者加上自己喜愛的地方喔!

調皮的羊精靈

作者:Ku, Serena
插圖:Pan, Eunice

曾經有一個頑皮的羊精靈,他喜歡咬任何在眼前的東西。這只羊精靈具有神奇的力量——被他咬過的任何東西都會長出一對羊耳朵。

 

羊精靈首先飛向天空,然後咬了太陽,變成了羊太陽。然後他飛下來,咬了山脈,建築物和汽車。立刻,他們變成了羊山羊樓羊車!他飛到城市各處,咬了他看到的每個物體。城市中的所有物體馬上都長了成對的羊耳。人們開始稱這座城市為羊城

 

羊精靈很快就厭倦了咬這些物體,因此他開始咬食物!他去了一家水果店,給每一塊水果都咬了一口!商店裡所有的水果都變成了羊果,人們不想把它們買回家了。 羊精靈對他製造的麻煩感到非常得意。

 

羊精靈隨後開始在城市中咬其他動物。他飛到動物園把它們全部咬了,於是動物園就變成了羊園!那裡有羊獅羊熊羊象等等。這些動物大怒,開始向他喊叫。他迅速逃到附近的公園。在公園裡,有一大群貓。羊精靈不在乎,咬了貓一口。貓很生氣,反擊了!他們大喊大叫,並試圖用尖銳的貓爪抓撓他。有些人甚至試圖跳下來咬他! 羊精靈受到驚嚇並向該貓幫道歉。他承諾要和平離開這座城市,並使一切恢復正常。他的神奇力量只持續了幾天,然後所有羊耳朵都消失。

 

最終,兩天后,這座城市恢復其原始外觀。一段時間後,人們甚至開始想念羊精靈了。您能畫出羊精靈和他沿途咬過的東西,並加上羊耳朵嗎?誰可以畫出最有趣的圖畫呢?

貓世界之旅

作者:Ku, Serena
插圖:Pan, Eunice

露西是個愛貓之人,她總在想像整個貓世界會是什麼樣。

 

昨晚,她做了一個有史以來最好的夢——她夢見了在自己的貓世界遊玩。

 

在貓世界中,她看到的一切都與貓有關!她先去一家麵包店。店主是一隻貓,他在賣貓撻、貓包子、貓泡芙、貓餅、貓甜甜圈貓蛋糕。當然,這些都是貓形的麵包和點心。

 

然後,她參觀了一家美術館,一位貓畫家在那兒畫畫。她發現這幅畫非常熟悉。哇!這幅畫是《貓麗莎》——貓版的《蒙娜麗莎》!

 

露西在街上閒逛時,她遇到了一隻貓警察。貓警察說:“對不起,我想你不屬於我們的世界。你不能留在這裡。請跟我來,我帶您回家。”

 

露西不想離開,但她還是很不情願地跟隨了這位貓警察離開。她一邊走一邊聽到一些聲音。這聲音越來越大。

 

嗶嗶,嗶嗶,嗶嗶…

 

是她的鬧鐘!她醒過來,但是她不停地想起昨夜夢到的貓世界。她想嘗試一下,今天晚上睡覺時可否再次回到貓世界!

 

 

你最喜歡的動物是什麼?你想參觀你最喜歡的動物的世界嗎?會是什麼樣?看看您能否畫出你的世界。

拯救我們的地球

作者:Mohseni, Fateme
插圖:Pan, Eunice

阿吉正在看一個講述地球未來的電視節目。在節目裡,播音員說地球的資源快要被消耗完了。如果人們不開始加強關注周圍的環境,很快他們可能會耗盡資源。關心環境的一種方法是在家進行回收利用。阿吉隨後去廚房問他的媽媽:「我怎樣才能在家裡幫忙回收物品呢?」他的母親說:「首先,我們應該考慮將我們家有的不同種類廢物進行分類,然後放入不同的容器中進行回收利用。」阿吉仔細思考了這個問題。 「什麼樣的容器呢?」他問。他的媽媽回答說:「一個堅固的盒子應該就可以。」最終,阿吉又思考了很久,他說:「我們有廢水流到下水道,它們不需要箱子。我們也有廢紙,應該要把它們放在藍盒子裡。」他繼續說:「我們可以把廢塑料放在紅盒子裡了。」他四處走走,尋找家裡的其他廢物。他注意到一個沒用的煙斗,說:「我們有廢金屬,可以將其放在黃盒子裡。」阿吉口渴了,拿起一個瓶子喝水。他突然說:「我又找到了一個。我們需要另一個盒子來裝廢瓶子。」他媽媽告訴阿吉,另一種廢物是有機廢物,包括蛋殼,蔬菜皮和蘋果核等。它們很多時候都是濕的。阿吉媽媽接著說:「我們應該定期處理有機廢物。你可以每天晚上把廢食物放在院子裡嗎?」阿吉說:「當然可以,我很樂意這樣做。」阿吉喜歡盡自己的一份力量,通過回收廢物來拯救我們的地球。他有忘記哪一種廢物嗎?告訴我們你是如何回收廢物的。

Read more on our Facebook and Instagram

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

The Legend of the Wind

Author:Ng, Melody
Illustrator: Pan, Eunice

Far away, in the middle of the ocean, there is an island of wind.

The island is protected by strong circular wind that acts as a gate. The wind is so strong that it blocks everyone from getting into the island.  The people who live there call it the wind wall. Only people living on the island can open the gate and enter the island. To get in, they must use a special item called a wind bell.

The world inside the island is very different from all other parts of the world. People travel via a wind boat; this is a boat floating in the sky. All kids love to run and play on the wind ground, which is a big grassland with zero gravity, so kids can have fun moving and “fly” on the ground. Food there is very interesting too. The most famous dish on the island is called a wind fish, which is a fish dish made from a special fish that swims in the sea around the island.

It is said that all wind in the world originates from this island, and all the people from the island are the descendants of wind. These wind people bring wind to every part of the world whenever they leave the island.

Do you want to visit the island of the wind? What do you expect to find there? Let’s draw more people, places, or things you expect to find there.

Twiggy’s journey to the doctor

Author: Tong, Christine
Illustrator: Pan, Eunice

Twiggy’s family lives on a mountain. They have a beautiful house there and live a very simple and happy life, surrounded by nature.

On a sunny day in April, Twiggy’s father set off to go to town for work for 2 weeks. Twiggy planned to go hiking with her mother and her younger brother, Andy, but she suddenly found that her mom was sick with fever. Twiggy was very scared. Her mother instructed her to find Dr. Chandi for medicine. She told Twiggy that Andy could take care of her while Twiggy was away. Dr Chandi’s office was just inside the cow market.

Twiggy immediately began her journey to the cow market, a market for cows and other commodities where Dr. Chandi lives. She had to leave quickly because she needed to return home before sunset. In order to go to the cow market, she needed to climb over the wind mountain. The people who lived around Twiggy’s home called it “wind mountain” because every time they crossed it, they had to go through a very strong wind. Twiggy endured the strong wind by wearing a very thick coat and a scarf. Next, she needed to walk to the end of bird road. Bird road is very long and is the home for various kinds of birds, such as sparrows, doves, and swallows. The entrance of the cow market is at the end of bird road.

Twiggy felt very tired in the middle of the bird road. She wanted to sit down and take a rest. However, she thought of her mother and decided to keep going to finish the trip as soon as possible. After 5 hours of walking, she finally reached Dr. Chandi just inside of the cow market and asked her to come back home with her to see her mother.

After taking medicine, Twiggy’s mother felt much better. She thanked Dr. Chandi for her help. She also thanked Twiggy for making such a long journey across the wind mountain, down bird road, and just inside of the cow market. Dr. Chandi stayed for the night since it was so late, and they all had a good dinner together, cooked by Andy.

What do you think the wind mountain, bird road, and the cow market look like? Can you draw Twiggy on her long journey?  Or maybe you can draw a map of her journey or a new map of your own favorite places.

Mischievous Geniesheep

Author: Ku, Serena
Illustrator: Pan, Eunice

Once there was a mischievous geniesheep who loved to bite anything in front of his eyes. This geniesheep had a magical power – anything bitten by him would grow a pair of sheep ears.

Geniesheep started by flying up to the sky and biting the Sun, which turned into a sheepsun. Then he flew downwards and bit mountains, buildings, and cars. Instantly, they turned into sheepmountains, sheepbuildings, and sheepcars! He flew around the city and bit every single object he saw, and right away, all the objects within the city had grown pairs of sheepears. People started to call the city a sheepcity.

 

Geniesheep soon grew tired of biting objects, so he started to bite food. He went to a fruit shop and gave each piece of fruit a bite! All the fruit in the store became sheepfruit and people did not want to bring them home anymore. Geniesheep was happy with the trouble that he made.

Geniesheep then started to bite other animals in the city. He flew to a zoo and bit them all, so the zoo was turned into a sheepzoo! There were sheeplions, sheepbears, sheepelephants and many more. The animals were furious and started to shout at him. He quickly escaped to a park nearby. In the park, there was a large group of cats. Geniesheep did not care and gave the cats a bite. The cats were very angry and fought back! They yelled and tried to scratch him with their sharp catclaws. Some even tried to jump and bite him! Geniesheep was frightened and apologized to the catgang. He promised to leave the city in peace and return everything to normal. His sheep bites only lasted a couple of days, and then the sheep ears disappeared.

Finally, two days later, the city returned to its original look. After a while, people even started missing the geniesheep. Can you draw a picture of the geniesheep or anything he bit along the way, complete with sheep ears? Who can make the funniest picture?

A Journey to the CatWorld

Author: Ku, Serena
Illustrator: Pan, Eunice

Lucy is a cat lover; she always imagines what an entire catworld would look like.

 

Last night, she had the best dream ever – she dreamed of visiting her very own catworld.

 

In the catworld, everything she saw was related to cats! She went to a bakery first. The shopkeeper was a cat and he was selling cat-tarts, catbuns, catpuffs, catcrepes, catdonuts and catcakes. Of course, these were all cat-shaped breads and pastries.

 

She then visited an art gallery, where a catartist was painting a picture. She found this painting very familiar. Wow! The painting was Cat Lisa – a cat version of Mona Lisa!

 

As Lucy was wandering in the street, she met a catpoliceman. The catpoliceman said, ‘Sorry, I think you do not belong to our world. You cannot stay here. Please follow me, and I will bring you home.’

 

Lucy did not want to leave, but she followed the catpoliceman reluctantly. As she was walking, she heard a sound. It got louder.

 

Beep beep, beep beep, beep beep…

 

It was her alarm! She woke up, but she could not stop thinking about the catworld. She wants to try to see if she can go back to catworld again when she sleeps tonight!

 

What is your favorite animal? Would you like to visit your favorite animal’s world? What would it be like? See if you can draw a picture of your world.

Save Our Earth

Author: Mohseni, Fateme
Illustrator: Pan, Eunice

Jim was watching a TV show about the future of the earth. On the show, the announcer said that the earth’s resources are being used up. Soon people might run out of resources if they do not start to care more about the environment.  One way to show such care is to recycle at home. Jim then went to the kitchen and asked his mother, “How I can help to recycle things at home?” His mother said: “First, we should think about the different kinds of waste we have and then put each type of waste in a different container to recycle.” Jim thought hard about this. “What kind of container?” he asked. His mother replied, “A good, sturdy box should do.” Finally, as he thought longer, Jim said, “We have wastewater that goes to the sewer pipe and does not need a box. We also have waste paper that we should put into a blue box.” He continued, “We have waste plastic that we could place in the red box.” He walked all around the flat to look for other kinds of waste from the family. He noticed an old hunk of pipe that they no longer needed and said, “We have waste metal, and we can put it in a yellow box.” Jim was thirsty and picked up a bottle and drank water from it. Suddenly, he said, “I found one more. We need another box for the waste bottle.” His mother told Jim that another kind of waste is organic waste; that waste, including eggshells, vegetable skins, and apple cores, tends to be wet. Jim’s mother then said, “We should dispose of organic waste regularly. Can you put the waste food in the yard every night? Jim said, “Sure, I would love to do that.” Jim loves to do his part to save our earth by recycling waste. What kinds of waste has he forgotten? Tell us what you do to recycle your waste.  

Copyright © 2020 Cayan Educational Design Limited